Clients’ Review

Team Bonding Coffee Appreciation Workshop for Integrated Health Information Systems Pte Ltd (IHIS) (Sherlyn, Eddie) – December 2017

IHIS CAW - Dec17 (1).jpg

On behalf of the team, I will like to express my heartfelt thanks to you and the crew for the workshop once again.

I was glad that we had found this coffee place for hosting our team-bonding event for the department. It was informative learning about coffee and making coffee. We had great fun that day, with the interesting games included in the workshop content.

The environment was informal and yet cosy (just nice for around 20 pax) for everyone to listen to Abbie giving us a lesson on coffee and the art of coffee making, not to mention also the quality coffee roast available on the day itself. Abbie and crew are knowledgeable about the topic and I would strongly recommend if you are planning for a bonding event for small groups. Thumbs up!

Specialty Mobile Coffee Catering Services for Nicole (Shawn & Josseline Wedding) – November 2017

Nicole 181117 (1).jpg

We were very impressed with the set-up and the standard of the drinks served. Many guests liked the fact that a coffee and tea booth adds a different touch to the typical buffet setting. I will definitely recommend it to anyone who wants to satisfy your guests’ craving for coffee!

Team Bonding Coffee Appreciation Workshop for Parfums Christian Dior (Coline Maerten) – October 2017

Parfums Christian Dior CAW.jpg

This workshop is a great option to learn more about coffee and have fun times as a team. Abbie and her team are very dedicated, well organized and very friendly. Their workshop is unique in terms of the team games they offer and the whole team has a lot of fun thanks to that. The coffee and desserts were so yummy and everyone was very happy to have made their own coffee cup and have attempted to make a heart shape as latte art J I highly recommend this workshop to anyone who wants to have a great time as a team or group of friends and learn more about coffee at the same time. Thank you!

Specialty Mobile Coffee Services for Shane (Baby’s 2nd Birthday Party) – September 2017Shayne - 30Sep17 (1).jpgAbbie’s Coffeehouse was really a great addition to our party. The 2 fantastic baristas were awesome, courteous, cheerful and professional. The drinks were great and it was good that they managed to churn out more than a 100 drinks in the 2 hrs.

The baristas took the initiative to make us a cool down affogato towards the end of the party. The guests really loved it. Well done!

Specialty Mobile Coffee Catering Services for Curvature Singapore (Corporate Function) – July 2017

curvature-1-.jpg

 

Thank you once again for yesterday, our employees loved your coffee! Thanks for your friendly service and reaching so early just to ensure everything ran smoothly. I really appreciate it! Will reach out to you guys if we ever need your services again! 🙂

Specialty Mobile Coffee Services & Cold Brew Dispenser for Royce & Jasmine Wedding Reception at Changi Cove Hotel – July 2017

royce-jasmine-2-.jpgHi Abbie!  

Thanks so much again for the help from you and your team 🙂 we had very very good reviews on the Coffees and matcha lattes served on sat! And some even had an espresso shot combined with Kooks creamery’s ice cream to make affogatos hahah. 

It was very easy working with Abbie! All our guests enjoyed the Coffees and teas a lot, we only had good reviews from them. The team even made the effort to have the coffee cart decorated and it totally fit into the theme of the celebration. Very value for money too.

Strongly recommended! 

Specialty Mobile Coffee Catering Services & Coffee Pairing Dessert Table for S&P Global – Platts Singapore at Marina Bay Financial Centre (MBFS) – July 2017

s-p-global-2-.jpg

 

Thanks Abbie for the amazing service this morning.

Everyone was very pleased with the quality of the drinks, the immaculate service and speed.

Special thanks to Valerie for the constant speedy response to my request, and the most pleasant service.

Specialty Mobile Coffee Catering Services for Renodots Company event at The Furniture Mall Singapore – July 2017 

img-0394.jpg

 

If you need a coffee vendor for a function or event, you can never go wrong engaging Abbie’s Coffeehouse!

Excellent Service & Awesome Coffee!

Specialty Mobile Coffee Catering Services for Mervyn & Janice Church Wedding at The Chapel @ Imaginarium – May 2017

img-0397.jpg

 

Review: Great coffee & service. Very attentive to the wedding program and it was one of the highlights of the reception. We would highly recommend to our friends and family!

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close